Only One Will Shine in the LOW LIGHT

Nokia is having a low light photography contest and I’m gong to enter one of the picture from this blog. I have the vote going on over at my “main blog”. Check it out and let me know what you think. PLEASE???

A DalyDose of...Jeff Daly

20121118125740.jpgNokia is running a photo contest of images captured in low-light.  I’ve been taking shots like this with my Nokia Lumia 920, but I’m having a hard time choosing which to submit.   I decided to stick with the phonetography images that I’ve been posting on my other blog (https://phonetographs.wordpress.com).  I’ve pulled three highlights of lowlight and I’d love to hear which one YOU would enter.

Thanks!  Now it’s time for more pictures – less words!

View original post 28 more words

One response to “Only One Will Shine in the LOW LIGHT

  1. Pingback: Phonetographs Needs Help/Votes | DalyDose of Phone-tographs

Leave a Reply

